top of page
Search
  • haeschli

Week 1 and Done!

I have finally gotten through orientation week, which was EXTREMELY jam packed! Besides taking multiple trips back and forth to the Arcadia London Center, I have made an amazing group of friends and have seen SO much. Within this first week, I have already been to the London Eye, St. Paul's Cathedral, Covent Market, Camden Market, Big Ben (which is unfortunately covered in scaffolding to fix its leaning structure), Westminster Palace, Greenwich, Tower Bridge, Somerset House, and saw the West End show "Everybody's Talking About Jamie" at the Apollo Theatre. Yes, ALL of that was just this week. Although to say the least I am extremely tired, it has all been worth it. Every time I talk to somebody on the phone I can't stop smiling when I tell them about how it is going here!


This next week I start classes and my internship! Wish me luck!

Here is just a few of my favorite photos from this weeks adventures!


54 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page